2021-2022 School Staff

Mrs. Eilís Keegan – Principal

Mrs. Roisín McDonnell - Sixth Class & Assistant Principal II

Ms. Sinéad Farrelly - Fifth Class

Mrs. Tara Kelly / Mrs. Martina Smyth - Fourth Class (job share)

Ms. Emma McShane - Third Class (covering parental leave)

Ms. Kerrie Anne Moynagh  - Second Class

Mrs. Lisa Sharkey - First Class

Mrs. Patrice Clarke - Senior Infants & Deputy Principal

Mrs. Martina O'Connor - Junior Infant Teacher

Mrs. Valerie Donohoe – Special Education Teacher & Assistant Principal II

Mrs. Martina Payne/Ms. Jane McGuinness - Job Share as Special Education Teachers

Ms. Valerie Leahy - Special Education Teacher (part-time)


Mrs. Julie Phillips - SNA

Mrs. Lucia Sheridan - SNA

Mrs. Sinéad Fleming - SNA

Mrs. Marie Brady - Secretary

Mrs. Teresa Tierney - Cleaner

Mrs. Eileen McGuinness - Cleaner

Mr. John Paul Leddy - Caretaker


Board of Management 2019 - 2023 

Mr. Gerry Sheanon – Chairperson and Patron’s Nominee

Fr. Ultan McGoohan – Patron’s Nominee

Mrs. Eilís Keegan – Principal and Secretary to B.O.M.

Mrs. Martina Smyth – Teacher’s Nominee

Ms. Catriona Clarke – Parent’s Nominee

Mr. Padraig Sheridan – Parent’s Nominee

Mrs. Geraldine Clarke - Community Nominee and Treasurer

Mr. Francis Tierney – Community Nominee



 Parents' Association

The Parent’s Association in St. Felim’s has an A.G.M. in September or October where a committee is elected.


 Officers of the Committee 2020/2021

Mrs. Jackie Gregory – Chairperson

Mr. Jim Crosbie – Secretary

Mrs. Frances Brennan - Treasuerer

Mrs. Claire Clarke - Join Treasurer