Our 2019 School Staff


Mrs. Eilís Keegan – Acting Principal

Mrs. Roisín McDonnell - Sixth Class

Mr. Paul Gilsenan - Fifth Class (covering maternity leave)

Mrs. Tara Kelly - Fourth Class 

Ms. Sinead Farrelly - Third Class (covering maternity leave)

Ms. KerrieAnne Moynagh  - Second Class

Mrs. Annette Purcell - First Class

Mr. Jude Collins - Senior Infants (covering maternity leave)

Mrs. Martina O'Connor - Junior Infant Teacher & Acting Deputy Principal

Mrs. Valerie Donohoe – Special Education Teacher

Mrs. Martina Smyth/Ms. Jane McGuinness - Job Share as Special Education Teachers

Ms. Valerie Leahy - Special Education Teacher (part-time)


Mrs. Julie Phillips - SNA

Mrs. Lucia Sheridan - SNA

Mrs. Sinéad Fleming - SNA

Mrs. Marie Brady - Secretary

Mrs. Teresa Tierney - Cleaner

Mr. John Paul Leddy - Caretaker


Board of Management 2015 – 2019


Mrs. Patricia Sheridan – Chairperson and Patron’s Nominee

Fr. Michael Router – Patron’s Nominee

Mrs. Eilís Keegan (for Mrs. Cathriona Molloy) – Acting Principal and Secretary to B.O.M.

Mrs. Martina O’ Connor – Teacher’s Nominee

Ms. Catriona Clarke – Parent’s Nominee

Mr. Michael Kearney – Parent’s Nominee

Mrs. Geraldine Clarke - Community Nominee and Treasurer

Mr. Francis Tierney – Community Nominee


Parent’s Association


The Parent’s Association in St. Felim’s has an A.G.M. in September or October where a committee is elected.


Officers of the Committee 2018/2018


Mr. Jim Crosbie – Chairperson

Mrs. Jackie Gregory – Secretary

Mrs. Helen Sheridan & Mrs. Orla Cahill – Joint Treasurers